That’s All He Wrote

Posted: March 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hi Everyone,

A bit of bad news. This will be my final blog post. Unfortunately, at this point, I feel like I’ve touched on most of the topics which I wanted to address when I started the blog. Lately I feel like I have really been forcing posts, posting ANYTHING rather than actually posting for the sake of putting some important information out there. Since I’ve started the blog, two things have happened. First of all, I find I’m reading a lot less about fitness. That is partially due to the fact that the free time which I used to devote to reading is now devoted to blogging. Secondly, I am currently working as a manager rather than a personal trainer at the gym, and only directly working with one client. As a result, I haven’t been picking up new information via my own research or my own experience.

I have not given up on learning new information at all. In effect, I’m ceasing the blog for selfish reasons. I want more time for my own research!

My thinking is, rather than struggling to put out a sub-par product, I might as well end it here. I want to wish all of you who have frequented the blog best of luck with your athletic pursuits. Also, I wanted to thank you very much for taking the time to read my work. I had a great time writing the posts, and was happy that I felt I was making even the tiniest little difference in an industry which I love. Keep working hard and keep learning! #allgo

Comments
  1. Brad says:

    Well done my dude. This is something you should be really proud of. I’m sure you’ll open it soon, I’ll be back. #FYDN

  2. Jon says:

    While I’m a little sad you’re giving it up, you gotta do what you gotta do. I stumbled across your blog a few weeks ago and have been slowly working my way forward from the beginning. Good luck with everything, and thanks for info.

Leave a Reply

